University of Toronto Officials, 2013-2014

General Officials of the University

Chancellor

Chair of the Governing Council Vice-Chair of the Governing Council

President

Senior Legal Counsel, Office of the President

Vice-President and Provost

Vice-Provost, Academic Operations

Acting Assistant Vice-President, Campus and

Facilities Planning Chief Information Officer Vice-Provost, Academic Programs

Vice-Provost, Faculty and Academic Life

Vice-Provost Graduate Education

Vice-Provost. Relations with Health Care Institutions

Associate Vice-Provost, Relations with

Health Care Institutions

Vice-Provost, Students

Assistant Vice-President, Student Life Vice-President and Chief Advancement Officer Assistant Vice-President, Alumni Relations

Assistant Vice-President, Divisional Relations and Campaigns

Vice-President, University Operations

Chief Financial Officer Chief Real Estate Officer

Assistant Vice-President, Facilities and Services

Vice-President, Human Resources and Equity Vice-President, Research and Innovation

Associate Vice-President, Research Oversight and Compliance

Associate Vice-President, Research and Innovation,

Global Research Partnerships

Assistant Vice-President, Research Services

Vice-President, University Relations

Assistant Vice-President, Government, Institutional and

Community Relations

Assistant Vice-President, Strategic Communications

and Marketing

Vice-President, University of Toronto and Principal,

University of Toronto Mississauga

Vice-President, University of Toronto and Principal,

University of Toronto Scarborough

Chief Librarian Ombudsperson

Secretary of the Governing Council

University Registrar (Acting)

The Honourable Michael H. Wilson

Ms Judy Goldring Ms Shirley Hoy

Professor Meric S. Gertler

Mr. Steve Moate

Professor Cheryl Regehr

TBD

Ms Gail Milgrom Mr Robert Cook

Professor Sioban Nelson Professor Edith Hillan Professor Brian Corman

Professor Catharine Whiteside

Professor Catharine Whiteside

Professor Jill Matus Ms Lucy Fromowitz Mr. David Palmer Ms Barbara Dick Ms Gillian Morrison Professor Scott Mabury Ms Sheila Brown

TBD

Mr. Ron Swail

Professor Angela Hildyard Professor R. Paul Young Professor Lorraine E. Ferris

Professor Peter N Lewis Ms Judith Chadwick Ms Judith Wolfson

Ms Marny Scully

Mr Michael Kurts

Prof. Hargurdeep (Deep) Saini

Professor Bruce Kidd Mr. Larry Alford

Professor Emeritus Joan E. Foley

Mr. Louis R. Charpentier Mr. Richard Levin

Federated Universities

The University of

St. Michael's College President & Vice Chancellor

Principal

Trinity College Interim Provost & Vice-Chancellor

Dean of Arts & Vice-Provost

Victoria University President

Principal

Professor Anne Anderson

Professor Domenico Pietropaolo

Professor Michael J.H. Ratcliffe

Professor Derek Allen

Professor Paul W. Gooch Professor Angela Esterhammer

Deans and Directors of Academic Divisions

Faculty of Applied Science and Engineering

John H. Daniels Faculty of Architecture, Landscape, and Design

Faculty of Arts and Science

(interim)

Faculty of Dentistry

Faculty of Forestry School of Graduate Studies

Faculty of Information

Faculty of Law

Joseph L. Rotman School of Management

Faculty of Medicine

Faculty of Music

Lawrence S. Bloomberg Faculty of Nursing

(interim)

Ontario Institute for Studies in Education of the University of Toronto

Leslie Dan Faculty of Pharmacy

Faculty of Kinesiology and Physical Education

Factor-Inwentash Faculty of Social Work

School of Continuing Studies University of Toronto Mississauga University of Toronto Scarborough Professor Cristina Amon Professor Richard Sommer

Professor David Cameron

Professor Daniel Haas
Professor Mohini M. Sain
Professor Brian Corman
Professor Scomus Boss

Professor Seamus Ross Professor Mayo Moran

Professor Peter Pauly (interim) Professor Catharine Whiteside

Professor Don McLean

Professor Linda McGillis Hall

Professor Julia O'Sullivan Dr. Heather Boon (interim)

Professor Ira Jacobs Professor Faye Mishna Ms Marilynn Booth Professor Amy Mullin Professor Rick Halpern

College Principals

Innis CollegePrincipalProfessor Janet PatersonNew CollegePrincipalProfessor Yves RobergeUniversity CollegePrincipalProfessor Donald AinslieWoodsworth CollegePrincipalProfessor Joseph Desloges

Chancellors Emeriti Mrs. Rose Wolfe

The Honourable Henry N.R. Jackman

The Honourable Vivienne Poy The Honourable David R. Peterson

Presidents Emeriti Professor George E. Connell

Professor John R. Evans Professor J. Robert S. Prichard Professor C. David Naylor

University Professors

Professor James Arthur
Professor Spencer Barrett
Professor J. Richard Bond
Professor Allan Borodin
Professor Paul Brumer
Professor Michael P. Collins
Professor Tirone David
Professor John B. Friedlander
Professor Jack Greenblatt
Professor Mark Henkelman
Professor Geoffrey Hinton
Professor Thomas Hurka
Professor Brad Inwood
Professor David J.A Jenkins

Professor Sajeev John
Professor Lewis Kay
Professor Eugenia Kumacheva
Professor Mark Lautens
Professor Tak Mak
Professor R.J. Dwayne Miller
Professor Geoffrey A. Ozin
Professor Anthony J. Pawson
Professor W.Richard Peltier
Professor John C. Polanyi
Professor Nancy Reid
Professor Keren Rice
Professor Janet Rossant
Professor Michael Sefton

Professor Barbara Sherwood
Lollar
Professor Israel M. Sigal
Professor Philip Sohm
Professor Marla Sokolowski
Professor Peter St. George-Hyslop
Professor Janice Gross Stein
Professor Donna Stewart
Professor Michael J.
Trebilcock
Professor Lynne Viola
Professor Stephen Waddams

Professor Ernest J. Weinrib Professor Mitchell A Winnik

Teaching Academy

Professor Zubin Austin
Professor Ken Bartlett
Professor Helen P. Batty
Professor Marion Bogo
Professor Robert Brym
Professor Yu-Ling Cheng
Professor Andrew Dicks
Professor David Dunne
Dr. Corey Goldman
Professor Paul Gries
Professor Clare Hasenkampf

Professor Steve Joordens
Professor Mark Kingwell
Professor June Larkin
Professor Michael Lettieri
Professor Susan Lieff
Professor Susan McCahan
Professor Nick Mount
Professor Barbara Murck
Professor John M. Percy
Professor Christopher Perumalla
Ms Judith Pöe

Professor Karen Reid
Professor Richard Reznick
Professor Keren Rice
Professor Carol Rolheiser
Professor Lawrence Sawchuk
Professor Martin Schreiber
Professor Ivan Silver
Professor Paul Stevens
Professor Alissa Trotz
Professor Jim Wallace
Professor Michael Wiley

Presidents of Campus Organizations

Students' Administrative Council (SAC; operating as The University of Toronto Students' Union, UTSU)

Association of Part-time Undergraduate Students (APUS)

Graduate Students' Union (GSU) (no president)

Veronica Carr, External

Commissioner

Munib Sajjad

Susan Froom

Brad Evoy, Internal Commissioner

Scarborough Campus Students' Union (SCSU)

Erindale College Students' Union (ECSU; operating as

The University of Toronto Mississauga Students' Union, UTMSU)

United Steelworkers of America (USWA)

University of Toronto Faculty Association (UTFA)

Sarah Worku

Raymond Noronha

Allison Dubarry

Professor Scott Prudham