# University of Toronto

## 2015-2016 Presidential Assessors to the Boards, Committees and Councils of the Governing Council

Academic Board			
Senior Assessor	Cheryl Regehr	Vice-President and Provost	
Voting Assessors	Vivek Goel	Vice-President, Research and Innovation	
	Scott Mabury	Vice-President, University Operations	
	Sioban Nelson	Vice-Provost, Academic Programs	
		Vice-Provost, Faculty and Academic Life	
Non-voting Assessors	Christine Burke	Director, Campus and Facilities Planning	
	Sally Garner	Executive Director, Planning and Budget	
	Angela Hildyard	Vice-President, Human Resources and Equity	
	Bruce Kidd	Vice-President and Principal, UTSC	
	Susan McCahan	Vice Provost, Innovations in Undergraduate Education	
	Sioban Nelson	Vice-Provost, Faculty and Academic Life	
		Vice-Provost, Academic Programs	
	Locke Rowe	Vice-Provost, Graduate Research and Education	
		Dean, School of Graduate Studies	
	David Palmer	Vice-President, Advancement	
	Hargurdeep (Deep) Saini	Vice-President and Principal, UTM	
	Judith Wolfson	Vice-President, International, Government and Institutional Relations	
	TBC	Assistant Vice-President, University Planning Design and Construction	
		Agenda Committee	
Ex Officio	Cheryl Regehr	Vice-President and Provost	
	, ,	Senior Assessor, Planning and Budget Committee	
	Sioban Nelson	Vice-Provost, Academic Programs	
		Vice-Provost, Faculty and Academic Life	
		Senior Assessor, Committee on Academic Policy and Programs	
	Committe	e on Academic Policy and Programs	
Senior Assessor	Sioban Nelson	Vice-Provost, Academic Programs	
		Vice-Provost, Faculty and Academic Life	
Voting Assessor	Locke Rowe	Vice-Provost, Graduate Research and Education	
		Dean, School of Graduate Studies	
Non-voting Assessors	Vivek Goel	Vice-President, Research and Innovation	
	Richard Levin	Executive Director, Enrolment Services and University Registrar	
	Pla	nning and Budget Committee	
Senior Assessor	Cheryl Regehr	Vice-President and Provost	
Voting Assessors	Scott Mabury	Vice-President, University Operations	
<b>.</b>	Sally Garner	Executive Director, Planning and Budget	
Non-voting Assessors	Andrew Arifuzzaman	Chief Administrative Officer, UTSC	
	Sheila Brown	Chief Financial Officer	
	Christine Burke	Director, Campus and Facilities Planning	
	Paul Donoghue	Chief Administrative Officer, UTM	
	Vivek Goel	Vice-President, Research and Innovation	

# University of Toronto

## 2015-2016 Presidential Assessors to the Boards, Committees and Councils of the Governing Council

David Palmer	Vice-President, Advancement
TBC	Assistant Vice-President, University Planning Design and Construction

	Business Board				
Senior Assessor	Scott Mabury	Vice-President, University Operations			
Voting Assessors	Angela Hildyard	Vice-President, Human Resources and Equity			
	Sheila Brown	Chief Financial Officer			
Non-voting Assessors	Andrew Arifuzzaman	Chief Administrative Officer, UTSC			
	Christine Burke	Director, Campus and Facilities Planning			
	Paul Donoghue	Chief Administrative Officer, UTM			
	David Estok	Vice-President, Communications			
	Sally Garner	Executive Director, Planning and Budget			
	Anne Macdonald	Director of Ancillary Services			
	Sioban Nelson	Vice-Provost, Faculty and Academic Life,			
		Vice-Provost, Academic Programs			
	David Palmer	Vice-President, Advancement			
	Cheryl Regehr	Vice-President and Provost			
	Ron Swail	Assistant Vice-President, Facilities and Services			
	Judith Wolfson	Vice-President, International, Government and Institutional Relations			
	TBC	Assistant Vice-President, University Planning Design and Construction			
		Audit Committee			
Non-voting Assessors	Mark Britt	Director, Internal Audit Department			
	Sheila Brown	Chief Financial Officer			
	Sheree Drummond	Acting Secretary of the Governing Council			
	Scott Mabury	Vice-President, University Operations			
		Pension Committee			
Non-voting Assessors	Sheila Brown	Chief Financial Officer			
	Angela Hildyard	Vice-President, Human Resources and Equity			
	Scott Mabury	Vice-President, University Operations			
		University Affairs Board			
Senior Assessor	Sandy Welsh	Vice-Provost, Students			
Voting Assessor	Lucy Fromowitz	Assistant Vice-President, Student Life			
Non-voting Assessors	Christine Burke	Director, Campus and Facilities Planning			
	Angela Hildyard	Vice-President, Human Resources and Equity			
	Anne Macdonald	Director of Ancillary Services			
	Mark Overton	Dean of Student Affairs, UTM			
	Desmond Pouyat	Dean of Student Affairs, UTSC			

# University of Toronto

## 2015-2016 Presidential Assessors to the Boards, Committees and Councils of the Governing Council

Cheryl Regehr	Vice-President and Provost
Meredith Strong	Director, Office of the Vice-Provost, Students and Student Policy Advisor
Ron Swail	Assistant Vice-President, Facilities and Services
TBC	Assistant Vice-President, University Planning Design and Construction

	University of Toronto Mississauga Campus Council				
	Deep Saini	Vice-President and Principal, UTM			
_	U	Chief Administrative Officer			
K	Kelly Hannah-Moffat	Interim Vice-Principal, Academic and Dean			
	<b>University of Toron</b>	to Mississauga Academic Affairs Committee			
Assessors	Kelly Hannah-Moffat	Interim Vice-Principal, Academic and Dean			
В	Bryan Stewart	Vice-Principal, Research			
oting Assessors Je	essica Eylon	Assistant to the Director			
U	Ulrich Krull	Vice-Principal, Special Initiatives			
M.	Mark Overton	Dean of Student Affairs			
University of Toronto Mississauga Campus Affairs Committee					
Assessors Pa	Paul Donoghue	Chief Administrative Officer			
K	Kelly Hannah-Moffat	Interim Vice-Principal, Academic and Dean			
N.	Mark Overton	Dean of Student Affairs			
oting Assessors C	Christine Capewell	Director, Business Services			
D	Dale Mullings	Assistant Dean, Students and International Initiatives			
University of Toronto Scarborough Campus Council					
Assessor	Bruce Kidd	Vice-President and Principal, UTSC			
oting Assessors A	Andrew Arifuzzaman	Chief Administrative Officer			
W	William Gough	Interim Vice-Principal (Academic) and Dean, UTSC			
	University of Toront	to Scarborough Academic Affairs Committee			
Assessors	William Gough	Interim Vice-Principal (Academic) and Dean, UTSC			
В	Bernie Kraatz	Vice-Principal, Research			
oting Assessors A	Annette Knott	Academic Programs Officer			
Ja	anelle LeBoutillier	Associate Director, Course Evaluation, Centre for Teaching & Learning			
D	Desmond Pouyat	Dean of Student Affairs			
University of Toronto Scarborough Campus Affairs Committee					
Assessors	Andrew Arifuzzaman	Chief Administrative Officer			
	William Gough	Interim Vice-Principal (Academic) and Dean, UTSC			
	•	Dean of Student Affairs			
	·	Director, Student Life			
•					
A Same of the Assessors of A Same of Assessors of Ass	Bernie Kraatz Annette Knott Janelle LeBoutillier Desmond Pouyat  University of Toron Andrew Arifuzzaman William Gough Desmond Pouyat Liza Arnason	Vice-Principal, Research Academic Programs Officer Associate Director, Course Evaluation, Centre for Teaching & Learning Dean of Student Affairs  to Scarborough Campus Affairs Committee  Chief Administrative Officer Interim Vice-Principal (Academic) and Dean, UTSC Dean of Student Affairs			